SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2018-01-23T13:13:23+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

COURAGEOUS ACE

 121A 

Tue 16-Jan

           –

Wed 17-Jan

Mon 22-Jan

           –

Wed 7-Feb

Thu 8-Feb

Sat 10-Feb

Sun 11-Feb

Mon 12-Feb

GLOVIS CARAVEL

16A

Sat 27-Jan

Tue 30-Jan

             –

Wed 31-Jan

Tue 13-Feb Sun 18-Feb              

Wed 21-Feb

Thu 22-Feb

Fri 23-Feb

TBN

sub

Wed 7-Feb

            –

Thu 8-Feb

Fri 9-Feb

           –

Thu 1-Mar

Fri 2-Mar

               –

              –

           –

VICTORIOUS ACE  27A

Thu 15-Feb

Fri 16-Feb

             –

Sat 17-Feb

           –

Wed 7-Mar

           –

Sat 10-Mar

Sun 11-Mar

Mon 12-Mar

COUGAR ACE

236A

Sat 24-Feb

Tue 27-Feb

             –

Wed 28-Feb

 (*1)

Tue 20-Mar

            –

Fri 23-Mar

Sat 24-Mar

Sun 25-Mar

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
GLOVIS CARAVEL Mon 22-Jan Tue 23-Jan Wed 24-Jan
TBN (Beg Feb) Wed 31-Jan Thu 1-Feb Fri 2-Feb

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.