ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

SERENITY ACE

76A

 Thu 27-Jul

Sat 29-Jul

Mon 31-Jul

Fri 11-Aug

Mon 14-Aug

Wed 16-Aug

Thu 17-Aug

Fri 18-Aug

Sat 19-Aug

GEORGIA HIGHWAY

4A

Mon 14-Aug

Tue 15-Aug

Wed 16-Aug

Thu 17-Aug

Sun 3-Sept

Mon 4-Sept

Wed 6-Sept

 Thu 7-Sept

 Fri 8-Sept

GLOVIS COMPOSER

71A

Tue 15-Aug

Sun 11-Sept

Wed 13-Sept

Thu 14-Sept

Fri 15-Sept

FRONTIER ACE

143A

Sat 26-Aug

Tue 29-Aug

Wed 30-Aug

Wed 13-Sept

Mon 18-Sept

Wed 20-Sept

Thu 21-Sept

Fri 22-Sept

SUNSHINE ACE

60A

Fri 8-Sept

Sun 10-Sept

Tue 12-Sept

Sun 5-Oct

Mon 6-Oct

Tue 7-Oct

Wed 8-Oct

(*1)

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
GEORGIA HIGHWAY FRI 4-AUG TUE 8- AUG WED 9 AUG
FRONTIER ACE MON 21-AUG TUE 22-AUG WED 23-AUG

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.