SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2017-10-24T10:14:31+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

PALMELA

153A

Fri 6-Oct

To Kobe

Sun 8-Oct

Sun 29-Oct

Mon 30-Oct

MERIDIAN ACE

 148A

Fri 13-Oct

Sun 15-Oct

– 

Mon 16-Oct

Sun 5-Nov

Wed 8-Nov

Thu 9-Nov

Fri 10-Nov

GRAND DAHLIA

37A

Fri 27-Oct

Sat 28-Oct

Tue 31-Oct

Mon 13-Nov

Sat 18-Nov

Mon 20-Nov

Tue 21-Nov

Wed 22-Nov

Thu 23-Nov

GLOVIS CARAVEL 14A

Mon 6-Nov

Tue 7-Nov

Wed 8-Nov

Wed 29-Nov

COUGAR ACE

234A

Tue 14-Nov

Wed 15-Nov

Thu 16-Nov

Tue 5-Dec

Fri 8-Dec

Sat 9-Dec

Sun 10-Dec

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
GRAND DAHLIA FRI 20-Oct MON 23-Oct TUE 24-Oct
GLOVIS CARAVEL FRI 27-Oct MON 30-Oct TUE 31-Oct

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.