ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

GARNET ACE

58A

Fri 26-May

Mon 29-May

Tue 30-May

Sun 11-Jun

Sat 17-Jun

Tue 20-Jun

Wed 21-Jun

Thu 22-Jun

SERENITY ACE

75A

Tue 13-Jun

Thu 15-Jun

Fri 16-Jun

 –

Mon 3-Jul

Tue 4-Jul

Thu 6-Jul

 Fri 7-Jul

Sat 8-Jul

FIRMAMENT ACE

87A

Mon 26-Jun

Wed 28-Jun

Thu 29-Jun

Thu 13-Jul

Tue 18-Jul

Thu 20-Jul

Fri 21-Jul

Sat 22-Jul

ETERNAL ACE

51A

Tue 11-Jul

Thu 13-Jul

Fri 14-Jul

Sat 5-Aug

Sun 6-Aug

Mon 7-Aug

Tue 8-Aug

(*1)

SERENITY ACE

76A

Wed 26-Jul

Fri 28-Jul

Sat 29-Jul

(*1)

Fri 18-Aug

Sun 20-Aug

Mon 21-Aug

Tue 22-Aug

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
FIRMAMENT ACE Mon 19-Jun Wed 21-Jun Thu 22-Jun
ETERNAL ACE Tue 4-Jul Thu 6-Jul Fri 7-Jul

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.