SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2019-01-14T15:19:13+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

FRONTIER ACE

157A

Sat 15-Dec

 Mon 17-Dec

            –

Wed 19–Dec

           –

Fri 11-Jan

Sat 12-Jan

Mon 14-Jan

Tue 15-Jan

            –

GLOVIS COMPOSER

73A

Fri 28-Dec

Tue 25-Dec

             –

Sun 30-Dec

            –

Sun 13-Jan

            –

Thu 17-Jan

Wed 16-Jan

Fri 18-Jan

EURO SPIRIT

117A

Sat 12-Jan

          –

Fri 18-Jan

Sat 19-Jan

           –

Fri 8-Feb

Sat 9-Feb

Sun 10-Feb

Mon 11-Feb

            –

CLOVER ACE

70A

Wed 30-Jan

Sat 27-Jan

            –

Fri 26-Jan

          (*1)

Thu 14-Feb

            –

Sat 16-Feb

Sun 17-Feb

Mon 18-Feb

TBN

SUB

Tue 5-Feb

           –

          (*1)

Thu 7-Feb

           –

Sat 2-Mar

        (*1)

              –

             –

            –

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

(*2) Cargo will be T/S to Frontier Ace and TBN

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
Clover Ace 70A Wed 16-Jan Tue 15-Jan Tue 15-Jan
TBN (Beginning Feb) Tue 22-Jan Tue 22-Jan Thu 24-Jan

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.