ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

GALVESTON HIGHWAY

2A

12/18-Feb

Fri 14-Feb

Thu 13-Feb

Sat 15-Feb

Mon 2-Mar

Sat 7-Mar

          –

Mon 9-Mar

Tue 10-Mar

Wed 11-Mar

TRANQUIL ACE

80A

Mon 24-Feb

Wed 26-Feb

           –

Sun 1-Mar

Sun 15-Mar

Fri 20-Mar

Sun 22-Mar

Mon 23-Mar

Tue 24-Mar

(2*) 30-Mar

MARTORELL

132A

Mon 9-Mar

Fri 13-Mar

Thu 12-Mar

Sat 14-Mar

Mon 30-Mar

Sat 4-Apr

           –

Mon 6-Apr

Tue 7-Apr

Wed 8-Apr

ORCA ACE

13A

Wed 25-Mar

 Sat 28-Mar

           –

Mon 30-Mar

Mon 13-Apr

Sat 18-Apr

Mon 20-Apr

Tue 21-Apr

Wed 22-Apr

(*2)27-Apr

ORCHID ACE

106A

Fri 10-Apr

Mon 13-Apr

Sun 12-Apr

Tue 14-Apr

Thu 30-Apr

Tue 5-May

            –

Thu 7-May

Fri 8-May

Sat 9-May

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

(*2) Cargo will be T/S at Auckland Port

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
MARTORELL V132A TUE 25-FEB FRI 28-FEB MON 2-MAR
ORCA ACE V13A TUE 10-MAR FRI 13-MAR FRI 13-MAR

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.