ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

ADRIA ACE

174A

Wed 11-Nov

Fri 13-Nov

Sat 14-Nov

Mon 16-Nov

Sat 28-Nov

Thu 3-Dec

          –

Tue 8-Dec

Fri 11-Dec

Tue 22-Dec

FRONTIER ACE

173A

Sat 21-Nov

Wed 25-Nov

            –

Fri 27-Nov

Wed 16-Dec

Mon 21-Dec

           –

Fri 25-Dec

Sat 26-Dec

(*1) tbn

MERIDIAN ACE

175A

Thu 10-Dec

Sat 12-Dec

            –

Tue 15-Dec

Tue 29-Dec

Mon 4-Jan

           –

Thu 7-Jan

Sat 9-Jan

Mon 11-Jan

GARNET ACE

86A

Thu 24-Dec

Fri 25-Dec

             –

Wed 30-Dec

Tue 12-Jan

Sun 17-Jan

            –

Wed 20-Jan

Fri 22-Jan

(*1) tbn

TBN

SUB

Thu 14-Jan

Sat 16-Jan

             –

Mon 18-Jan

Thu 4-Feb

Mon 8-Feb

            –

Fri 12-Feb

Sat 13-Feb

(*1) TBN

(*) 

(*1) NSN units will be T/S  to “TBN”  at Auckland Port 

(*) 

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
MERIDIAN ACE V175 TBN TBN TBN
GARNET ACE V86A TBN TBN TBN

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.