ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON
GRAND ORION 121A

Fri 12Feb

Tue 16-Feb

            –

Thu 18-Feb

Thu 4-Mar

Mon 8-Mar

          –

Sat 13-Mar

Sun 14-Mar

Tue 16-Mar

ISTRA ACE

132A

Thu 25-Feb

Fri 26-Frb

            –

Tue 2-Mar

Mon 15-Mar

Sat 20-Mar

           –

Wed 24-Mar

Fri 26-Mar

(*1) tbn

FRONTIER ACE

175A

Fri 12-Mar

Mon 15-Mar

Sat 13-Mar

Wed 17-Mar

Sun 4-Apr

Thu 8-Apr

           –

Tue 13-Apr

Thu 15-Apr

(*1) tbn

PRESTIGE ACE

173A

Thu 25-Mar

Fri 26-Mar

              –

Wed 31-Mar

Wed 14-Apr

Mon 19-Apr

            –

Fri 23-Apr

Sun 25-Apr

Tue 27-Apr

SWIFT ACE

108A

Fri 9-Apr

Mon 12-Apr

Sat 10-Apr

Mon 19-Apr

Mon 3-May

Sun 9-May

            –

Fri 14-May

Sun 16-May

(*1) TBN

(*) 

(*1) NSN units will be T/S  to “TBN”  at Auckland Port 

(*) 

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

FRONTIER ACE V175A TBN TBN TBN
PRESTIGE ACE V173A TBN TBN TBN

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.