SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2018-11-01T11:29:49+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

PROGRESS ACE

117A

Thu 11-Oct

Fri 12-Oct

            –

Sat 13-Oct

           –

Mon 12-Nov

           –

(*2) Sat 17-Nov

(*2) Sun 18-Nov

(*3) Thu 22-Nov

EURO SPIRIT

115A

27/28 -Nov

Mon 29-Oct

            –

31-Oct/1-Nov

            – Sat 17-Nov Mon 19-Nov

Tue 20-Nov

Wed 21-Nov

Thu 22-Nov

WALRUS ACE

1A

Mon 12-Nov

            –

          (*1)

Wed 14-Nov

           –

Tue 4-Dec

            –

               –

               –

              –

ISTRA ACE

 112A

18/19-Nov

Tue 20-Nov

             

Wed 21-Nov

          –

Thu 6-Dec

Fri 7-Dec

Sat 8-Dec

Sun 9-Dec

              –

VIOLET ACE

76A

Thu 29-Nov

Fri 30-Nov

           (*1)

 Sat 1-Dec

         (*1)

Tue 18-Dec

             –

Thu 20-Dec

Fri 21-Dec

Sat 22-Dec

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

(*2) T/S to Meridian Ace V156A which will arrive at Auckland on 15 Nov

(*3) T/S to Euro Spirit V115A

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
Walrus Ace V1A Mon 29-Oct Mon 29-Oct Wed 31-Oct
Istra Ace V112A Mon 5-Nov Tue 6-Nov Wed 7-Nov

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.