SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2019-04-15T10:11:14+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

ORCA ACE

6A

Tue 26-Mar

Thu 28-Mar

           –

Sat 30-Mar

           –

Mon 15-Apr

           –

Wed 17-Apr

Thu 18-Apr

Fri 19-Apr

WISDOM ACE

 48A

12/13-Apr

Tue 16-Apr

Wed 17-Apr

18/19-Apr

            –

Sun 5-May

Mon 6-May

Tue 7-May

Wed 8-May

(*2) 14-May

MERIDIAN ACE

 160A

Tue 23-Apr

Sat 27-Apr

           –

Mon 29-Apr

Fri 10-May

Wed 15-May

           

Fri 17-May

Sat 18-May

Sun 19-May

HEROIC ACE

106A

Mon 13-May

            –

Wed 15-May

Thu 16-May

          –

Wed 5-Jun

        (*1)

Fri 7-Jun

Sat 8-Jun

        (*1)

DIVINE ACE

55A

Sat 27-May

Sun 28 May

             –

Wed 29-May

Sun 9-Jun

Sat 15-Jun

         –

Mon 17-Jun

Tue 18-Jun

Wed 19-Jun

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

(*2) Cargo will be T/S at Auckland Port

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
MERIDIAN ACE V160A TUE 9-APR MON 15-APR MON 15-APR
HEROIC ACE V106A FRI 19-APR TUE 23-APR WED 24-APR

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.