ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

TRIUMPH ACE

152A

Mon 3-Aug

Thu 30-Jul

            –

Tue 28-Jul

            –

Wed 19- Aug

          –

Fri 21-Aug

Sat 22-Aug

(*2) 31-Aug

WALRUS ACE

15A

Wed 12-Aug

           –

Shift to T/A

Fri 14-Aug

             –

(*2)15-Sep

           –

(*2/3) 20-Sep

(*2/3) 22-Sep

(*2/3) 28-Sep

TRANQUIL ACE

84A

Fri 21-Aug

Tue 25-Aug

Wed 19-Aug

Wed 26-Aug

Mon 14-Sep

Fri 18-Sep

           –

Sun 20-Sep

Tue 22-Sep

      TBN

MERIDIAN ACE

173A

Wed 9-Sep

Fri 11-Sep

Sat 12-Sep

Mon 14-Sep

Thu 1-Oct

Mon 5-Oct

            –

Wed 7-Oct

Fri 9-Oct

(*4)TBN

TRIUMPH ACE

154A

Wed 23-Sep

Fri 25-Sep

            –

Mon 28-Sep

Wed 14-Oct

Sun 18-Oct

            –

Tue 20-Oct

Thu 22-Oct

(*4) TBN

(*2) AKL/WLG/LYT/NSN units will be T/S at Brisbane Port

(*3) WLG/LYT/NSN units will be T/S  to TRANQUILL ACE V84A  at Auckland Port on 18 Sep 2020

(*4) Subject to cargo inducement

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
TRANQUIL ACE V84A Thu 6-Aug 11-Aug (NGO) Wed 12-Aug
MERIDIAN ACE V173A Wed 26-Aug Mon 31-Aug Mon 31-Aug

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.