SHIPPING SCHEDULE

//Shipping Schedule
Shipping Schedule 2019-08-23T12:20:01+00:00
ShippingSchedule

TRS & SHIPPING SERVICE FROM JAPAN TO NEW ZEALAND

VESSEL NAME Voy No. KISARAZU NAGOYA YOKKAICHI KOBE SUVA, FIJI AUCKLAND TAURANGA WELLINGTON LYTTELTON NELSON

ORCHID ACE

101A

Tue 23-Jul

26/27-Jul

          –

Tue 30-Jul

Tue 13-Aug

Thu 18-Aug

           –

Wed 21-Aug

Tue 20-Aug

(*2) 2-Sep

PALMELA

168A

Sat 17-Aug

Mon 19-Aug

           –

Tue 20-Aug

           –

Sun 8-Sep

Tue 10-Sep

Wed 11-Sep

Fri 13-Sep

Sat 14-Sep

FRONTIER ACE

 162A

Sat 24-Aug

Tue 27-Aug

           –

Fri 30-Aug

Fri 13-Sep

Thu 19-Sep

           –

Sat 21-Sep

Sun 22-Sep

(*2)28-Sep

TRANQUIL ACE

77A

Wed 11-Sep

Sat 14-Sep

             –

Sun 15-Sep

       (*1)

Sat 5-Oct

Mon 7-Oct

Tue 8-Oct

Wed 9-Oct

Thu 10-Oct

COUGAR ACE

248A

Mon 23-Sep

Thu 26-Sep

            –

Fri 27-Sep

Sat 12-Oct

Wed 16-Oct

             –

Fri 18-Oct

Sat 19-Oct

         (*1)

(*1) Subject to cargo inducement

(*2) Cargo will be T/S at Auckland Port

** Schedules are subject to change without notice.

 

DETAILS & CUT OFF DATE

VESSEL NAME KISARAZU TRS KUWANA TRS KOBE TRS
FRONTIER ACE V162A FRI 9-AUG TUE 13-AUG FRI 16-AUG
TRANQUILL ACE V77A WED 28-AUG MON 2-SEP MON 2-SEP

* Inner Cargo is excluded under the Insurance Policy

** INNER CARGO IS CARRIED AT OWNERS RISK

Please kindly place your bookings at each loading port: Kobe TRS and Kisarazu TRS.